सरकारी योजनाएँ / S-48
एमएसएमई व्यापार सक्षमता एवं विपणन (टीम) पहल — ओएनडीसी पर सूक्ष्म एवं लघु उद्यमों का ऑनबोर्डिंग
ONDC seller onboarding for ODOP/MSE artisans — MSME Trade Enablement and Marketing (MSME TEAM) Initiative under RAMP (with ODOP-GI ONDC/GeM onboarding MoU of 5 Aug 2026)
इस योजना के पीछे का नियम
नियम संस्करण 1 · 1 जन॰ 2024 से लागू
MSME Trade Enablement and Marketing Initiative (MSME TEAM Initiative) - Operating Guidelines (June 2024) · Ministry of MSME, Government of India (RAMP portal)
किसी ने अभी तक यह नियम स्रोत से नहीं मिलाया
नियम को चाहिए: आप कौन हैं*, जिला, परियोजना लागत, सामाजिक वर्ग, लिंग, उद्यम पंजीकरण, जीआई अधिकार, पहले का डिफ़ॉल्ट या सब्सिडी
- उद्यम पंजीकरण · बराबर → इसे सशर्त बनाता है: Udyam registration is required before applying
- पहले का डिफ़ॉल्ट या सब्सिडी · बराबर → इसे बाहर करता है: A prior bank default or an earlier self-employment subsidy leads to rejection
लाभ
- लाभ का प्रकार
- Onboarding and marketing support paid mostly to the Seller Network Participant on the MSE's behalf, plus per-order logistics and packaging subsidies to the MSE via the SNP, and a packaging-design subsidy via Indian Institute of Packaging
- राशि
- Catalogue creation: up to Rs 2,500 per MSE (Rs 50/SKU up to 50 SKUs B2C; Rs 125/SKU up to 20 SKUs B2B). Account management: up to Rs 5,000 per MSE (B2C: 5% of net sales; B2B: Rs 250 per transaction). Logistics subsidy: B2C Rs 50/order, B2B Rs 200/order, up to 10 orders per MSE. Packaging material: B2C Rs 20/order, B2B Rs 250/order, up to 10 orders. Packaging design (IIP): 20% of cost or Rs 2,000 per MSE, whichever is less. Buyer-side: Rs 50/order incentive to BNPs (max 10 orders per MSE) and Rs 450 per MSE digital marketing spend.
- सब्सिडी का हिस्सा
- 5% of net B2C sales (account management, capped Rs 5,000); 20% of packaging design cost (capped Rs 2,000); other items are fixed per-order amounts
- अधिकतम सीमा
- Approx. Rs 12,000-13,000 per B2C MSE in total (2,500 + 5,000 + 500 + 200 + 2,000 + marketing/BNP incentives); per-MSE caps as listed. Total outlay Rs 277.35 crore for 5 lakh MSEs.
- अवधि
- FY 2024-25 to FY 2026-27 (3 years); account-management, logistics and packaging benefits must be availed within first 6 months of the MSE's first ONDC transaction; SNP may claim catalogue support only after the MSE has delivered at least two orders on ONDC.
- जमानत
- Not applicable (grant/subsidy, not a loan)
- सत्यापन टिप्पणी
- Free ONDC onboarding through an empanelled Seller Network Participant with government-funded catalogue (up to Rs 2,500), account management (up to Rs 5,000), and small per-order logistics/packaging subsidies for the first 10 orders, plus up to Rs 2,000 packaging-design subsidy.
पात्रता
- कौन आवेदन कर सकता है
- Udyam-registered Micro and Small Enterprises (manufacturing and services)
- Proprietorships, partnerships, companies, SHG/FPO-linked units if Udyam-registered
- Women-owned MSEs (50% of target beneficiaries)
- SC/ST-owned MSEs in clusters (priority outreach)
- आयु
- Not specified
- लिंग और श्रेणी
- Open to all; 50% of the 5 lakh beneficiaries to be women-owned MSEs; workshops targeted at Tier 2/3 cities, MSME clusters, women and SC/ST owned MSEs
- टर्नओवर या निवेश सीमा
- Must qualify as Micro or Small under MSMED Act Udyam classification (medium enterprises excluded). MSEs with Udyam but no GST may only sell intra-state.
- क्या इत्र व्यापार सूची में है
- Yes (by absence of any product list): the guidelines contain no notified trade/product list or exclusion list; all Udyam-registered manufacturing MSEs are eligible, so a Kannauj attar/ittar distiller or perfumery unit with Udyam registration qualifies. Kannauj's notified UP-ODOP product is 'Itra (Scents), Perfume Products' (odopup.in district page), so attar units also fall inside the ODOP/GI onboarding track under the Aug 2026 MoU.
- अन्य शर्तें
- MSE must not already be onboarded on any SNP as on the date of operationalisation of the Initiative; must not have taken similar assistance from any other Central/State scheme; must authorise ONDC to share transaction data with NSIC.
आवेदन कैसे करें
- ऑनलाइन पोर्टल
- https://team.msme.gov.in (TEAM Initiative portal, MSMEmart-linked, vernacular); scheme page: https://ramp.msme.gov.in/ramp/RAMP-initiative/msme-team-initiative/msme-team-initiative
- कार्यालय जहाँ जाना है
- NSIC (Implementing Agency) and its awareness/onboarding workshops with MSME-DFO Kanpur; empanelled ONDC Seller Network Participants complete registration/KYC and go-live; DIC Kannauj / ODOP Cell for state ODOP e-commerce assistance and for the GI/ODOP 'Bharat GI' onboarding track (Aug 2026 MoU).
- दस्तावेज़
- Udyam Registration certificate (mandatory)
- GST registration (needed for inter-state sales; Udyam-only sellers restricted to intra-state)
- PAN, bank account, KYC of proprietor/authorised person
- Product images/details for catalogue (SKU list)
- Consent to share ONDC transaction data with NSIC
सावधानी
1) Medium enterprises and non-Udyam units are excluded; unregistered household attar distillers must first obtain Udyam. 2) MSEs already live on any ONDC SNP before the initiative's operationalisation are ineligible, as are units that took similar e-commerce assistance from another Central/State scheme (possible overlap with UP ODOP MDA e-commerce aid of Rs 10,000 - check double-dipping). 3) Most money flows to the SNP, not the MSE; SNP can claim catalogue support only after 2 delivered orders, and no SNP may claim more than 20% of any activity budget. 4) Logistics/packaging/account-management benefits lapse 6 months after the first ONDC transaction; only 10 orders subsidised. 5) Udyam-without-GST sellers limited to intra-state sales, which defeats export/inter-state attar trade. 6) Using AI cataloguing on MSMEmart disqualifies SNP's catalogue claim. 7) Scheme sunsets FY 2026-27 or when corpus is exhausted, whichever earlier. 8) Attar/alcohol-free perfume has no explicit ONDC category guidance; perfumes containing alcohol may face carrier/category restrictions on some SNPs (not verified). 9) Number of MSEs actually onboarded to date not disclosed on official page.
कन्नौज में एजेंसी
No Kannauj-specific office is named in the guidelines. Delivery chain: NSIC (IA) -> empanelled ONDC Seller Network Participants (SNPs) who onboard the MSE; awareness workshops run by NSIC with MSME-DFO (Kanpur) and State Government. MSE registers itself on the TEAM portal (team.msme.gov.in / MSMEmart) with Udyam number. For the state ODOP layer, DIC Kannauj / ODOP Cell (Directorate of Industries, UP) administers ODOP Market Development Assistance including e-commerce onboarding aid (LMA Lucknow impact study cites Rs 10,000 per artisan/unit for getting on e-commerce platforms; not verified agai
क़ानूनी आधार
- आदेश या अधिसूचना
- MSME TEAM Initiative Operating Guidelines (June 2024), Ministry of MSME; initiative launched 27 June 2024 as a sub-scheme of RAMP. No separate GO/notification number printed on the guideline document. Supplementary: MoU between Ministry of MSME and DPIIT (IPR Division) dated 5 Aug 2026 for onboarding GI/ODOP collectives on ONDC and GeM under 'Bharat GI' banner (press report; PIB release not retrieved).
- तारीख
- 2024-06 (guidelines); 2024-06-27 (launch); 2026-08-05 (GI/ODOP-ONDC MoU)
दिशानिर्देशों की वर्तमान स्थिति
Not superseded. No 2025 or 2026 amendment to the TEAM Operating Guidelines was found on the RAMP portal (page states no revisions); scheme runs FY 2024-25 to FY 2026-27 with a sunset clause. Union Budget 2026-27 PIB note reaffirms the TEAM target of 5 lakh MSMEs. A new 5 Aug 2026 MoMSME-DPIIT MoU adds a GI/ODOP-specific ONDC/GeM onboarding track ('Bharat GI') but does not amend TEAM. Scheme will l
स्रोत
- MSME Trade Enablement and Marketing Initiative (MSME TEAM Initiative) - Operating Guidelines (June 2024) · Ministry of MSME, Government of India (RAMP portal) · 2024-06T2
- MSME TEAM Initiative - Operating Guidelines, Section 3 Key features and Section 5 Eligibility · Ministry of MSME, Government of India · 2024-06T2
- MSME TEAM Initiative | MSME RAMP Portal · Ministry of MSME (RAMP portal) · 2026 (accessed 2026-09-05)T2
- Union Budget 2026-27: Building Champion MSMEs · Press Information Bureau · 2026-02T2
स्वीकृति सम्बंधित विभाग करता है। आँकड़े दिखाई गई तिथि पर सत्यापित हैं; आवेदन से पहले पोर्टल देखें।