सीधे सामग्री पर जाएँ
अत्तरकनेक्ट

सरकारी योजनाएँ / S-02

'एक जनपद एक उत्पाद' योजनान्तर्गत सामान्य सुविधा केन्द्र (CFC) प्रोत्साहन योजना

ODOP Common Facility Centre (CFC) Promotion Scheme, Uttar Pradesh

UP (State)विश्वसनीयता: mediumआसवक-कारीगरपैकेजिंग MSMEव्यापारी या निर्यातककामगार या प्रशिक्षुसंस्थान (FFDC, CIMAP)प्रमाणकर्ता या GI संघफूल किसान

इस योजना के पीछे का नियम

नियम संस्करण 1 · 6 नव॰ 2018 से लागू

शासनादेश संख्या-1095/18-4-2018-18(विविध)/17टी0सी0-III — 'एक जनपद एक उत्पाद' योजनान्तर्गत सामान्य सुविधा केन्द्र प्रोत्साहन योजना प्रारम्भ किये जाने की स्वीकृति · Government of Uttar Pradesh, MSME Section-4 (Secretary Bhuvnesh Kumar); hosted on odopup.in

किसी ने अभी तक यह नियम स्रोत से नहीं मिलाया

नियम को चाहिए: आप कौन हैं*, जिला*, परियोजना लागत, उद्यम पंजीकरण

इस संस्करण की शर्तें:
  • जिला · जिला यूपी में नहींइसे बाहर करता है: A Uttar Pradesh scheme: only units with premises in a UP district
  • उद्यम पंजीकरण · बराबरइसे सशर्त बनाता है: Udyam registration is required before applying

स्रोत जो खुला छोड़ता है

  • up to Rs 7 crore state share on a Rs 10 cr project — derived, not stated)
  • The sheet's own confidence in its reading of this scheme is "medium".

आवेदन शुरू करें

लाभ

लाभ का प्रकार
Capital grant (state share) to an SPV for creating shared infrastructure — testing lab, design/training centre, R&D centre, display-cum-sale centre, raw-material bank, common production/processing centre, logistics centre, information centre, packaging/labelling/barcoding; no recurring/operational expenditure is borne by the state
राशि
Post-2023 (GO 613 dated 03-10-2023): projects up to Rs 10 crore; SPV minimum contribution 10% (up to Rs 4 cr), 20% (>Rs 4 to 8 cr), 30% (>Rs 8 to 10 cr), balance up to 90/80/70% from the State. Projects above Rs 10 crore only if of environment/R&D type (CETP, ZED, R&D, waste management, bio-degradable waste handling, industrial areas/estates): SPV minimum contribution 40%, State maximum 60% or Rs 9 crore whichever is less (no central-government share is specified). Central/state/international technical institutions may apply without an SPV: State share 50% or Rs 7.5 crore whichever is less, balance by the institution.
सब्सिडी का हिस्सा
Up to 90% / 80% / 70% by slab (SPV route); up to 60% for >Rs 10 cr environment/R&D-type projects; 50% technical-institution route
अधिकतम सीमा
Rs 9 crore (>Rs 10 cr projects); Rs 7.5 crore (technical-institution route); SPV-route cap is implicit (max 90% of Rs 4 cr, 80% of Rs 8 cr, 70% of Rs 10 cr, i.e. up to Rs 7 crore state share on a Rs 10 cr project — derived, not stated)
अवधि
Three instalments of as-far-as-possible 40:30:30; 2nd after 75% utilisation of 1st, 3rd after 75% of 1st+2nd; completion within 2 years of financial sanction; state funds not to lie unused beyond 3 months; land mortgaged to State for min 15 years (2018 GO paras 13, 29-30, unamended so far as pages 1-3 of the 2023 GO show)
जमानत
Not a loan; but the SPV must mortgage the CFC land to the State Government for at least 15 years, and all assets created remain owned by the State Government and cannot be sold/leased without prior state permission
सत्यापन टिप्पणी
State capital grant to an ODOP-product SPV (min 20 members, two-thirds from the ODOP product) of up to 90/80/70% of project cost by slab for projects up to Rs 10 crore; the only material error in the fact sheet is attributing the 40% minimum share on >Rs 10 crore projects to the central government, whereas the GO places it on the SPV.

पात्रता

कौन आवेदन कर सकता है
  • Special Purpose Vehicle (SPV) registered as a Producer Company, Society or Section-8 Company (Companies Act 2013) — post-2023 amendment (the 2018 GO had also allowed SHGs, cooperatives, NGOs, Pvt Ltd, Ltd and LLP)
  • SPV with minimum 20 members, at least two-thirds connected with the ODOP product, no member holding more than 10% of shares, one member per family, a state-government representative included, registered with competent authority
  • Central/State government technical institutions or GoI-ministry-approved international institutions (new para 2(b), 2023) may apply without forming an SPV, on a case-to-case basis approved by the HLC
आयु
not specified in the GO (SOP asks for member KYC; portal lists 'proof of age' as a document)
लिंग और श्रेणी
No gender or caste category restriction; caste/disability certificate only 'if applicable' per portal
टर्नओवर या निवेश सीमा
Project cost up to Rs 10 crore under the SLSC route (post-2023); larger projects only for environment/R&D/ZED/waste-management/industrial-estate type interventions with minimum 40% central funding. SPV members must undertake to use at least 60% of installed capacity. No turnover ceiling on members.
क्या इत्र व्यापार सूची में है
YES — scheme is product-agnostic for each district's notified ODOP product; Kannauj's notified products on odopup.in are 'Itra (Scents), Perfume Products' and 'Incense Sticks & Dhoopbatti Products', and the Kannauj page lists the ODOP CFC scheme among related schemes. Attar/perfume is eligible.
अन्य शर्तें
CFC must be located in the ODOP district, in proximity to the ODOP cluster; land must be owned by the SPV (not by any SPV member) or leased for minimum 25 years in a government industrial area/park; land cost is excluded from project cost (2023); land to be mortgaged to the State Government for minimum 15 years (2018 para 13); NOC from State Pollution Control Board if required; intervention must flow from the district Diagnostic Study Report (DSR).

आवेदन कैसे करें

ऑनलाइन पोर्टल
https://www.diupmsme.upsdc.gov.in/ (Directorate of Industries UPMSME portal, per msme1connect.up.gov.in) and https://odopup.in/en/article/cfc-scheme ; SOP: https://odopup.in/assets/document/pdf-attachment/639172211308429385.pdf ; CFC dashboard: https://odopup.in/en/resources/cfc-list
कार्यालय जहाँ जाना है
District Industries & Enterprise Promotion Centre (DIC), Kannauj — Deputy Commissioner Industries; DIC issues a newspaper notification inviting EOIs from SPVs for interventions suggested in the district DSR; EOI with concept note is submitted to DIC, screened by the District Level Committee (DM-chaired DIEPC), forwarded to ODOP Cell, Niryat Bhawan, 2nd Floor, 8 Cantt Road, Qaiserbagh, Lucknow-226001 for SLSC/HLC in-principle sanction, DPR preparation (with PMU/empanelled consultant), third-party appraisal, final approval and financial sanction by the MSME & Export Promotion Department. Helpline 155343 (msme1connect).
दस्तावेज़
  • Expression of Interest / application form (SOP Annexure 1: cluster information, proposed CFC, SPV details) with concept note
  • SPV pre-feasibility form (SOP Annexure 2)
  • Certificate of Incorporation / MoA-AoA / bye-laws of the SPV; list of members with KYC (Aadhaar, PAN, Artisan Card, Udyam Registration)
  • Registered land document in the SPV's name (or 25-year lease in a government industrial area) and approved layout/map
  • Commitment letter for SPV contribution with proof of payment from each member into the SPV bank account; SPV bank account/mandate form
  • PAS-3 form with RoC challan (shareholding pattern); shareholding agreement between SPV and members
  • Three GST quotations for plant, machinery, equipment and fixed assets; civil-work estimates vetted by competent authority (PWD etc.)
  • Affidavits of directors/members; no-pendency/no-dues certificate; CIBIL of promoters/directors
  • NOC from UP Pollution Control Board if required
  • Undertaking that SPV members will utilise at least 60% of installed capacity
  • Detailed Project Report (DPR) within 3 months of in-principle sanction

सावधानी

1) The widely quoted 'Rs 15 crore / 90%' figure is the 2018 norm; since 03-10-2023 the SPV route is capped at Rs 10 crore with 90/80/70% slabs, and the msme1connect portal text mixes both — cite the GO, not the portal. 2) Land cost is no longer part of project cost (2023) and the land must be SPV-owned or on a 25-year lease in a government industrial area; land owned by any SPV member is disqualified. 3) SPV eligibility narrowed in 2023 to Producer Company / Society / Section-8 Company; private/LLP SPVs no longer eligible; one member per family. 4) Para 7 of the 2018 GO: if the ODOP product is covered by another state department or Government of India scheme, the CFC must first be pursued under that scheme (e.g. MSE-CDP / FFDC-type schemes for attar); ODOP CFC funding only where no such scheme exists — a live issue for Kannauj given FFDC. 5) Para 32: components already funded under any other central/state scheme are excluded (no double funding). 6) No recurring or operating cost is borne by the state; CFC must be self-sustaining on user charges, which must be non-discriminatory between members and non-members. 7) Assets vest in the State Government and land is mortgaged for 15 year

कन्नौज में एजेंसी

District Industries & Enterprise Promotion Centre (DIC / जिला उद्योग एवं उद्यम प्रोत्साहन केन्द्र), Kannauj — the Deputy Commissioner Industries is nominated as the project's executing agency (कार्यदायी संस्था) under para 26 of the 2018 GO, receives the EOI with concept note (para 15), signs the bipartite agreement with the SPV (para 27) and sits on the SPV as the state-government representative; screening by the District Level Committee (DLC/DIEPC) chaired by the DM. Beneficiary-side implementer is a locally formed SPV (Producer Company, Society or Section-8 Company after the 2023 amendment).

क़ानूनी आधार

आदेश या अधिसूचना
Parent GO: शासनादेश संख्या-1095/18-4-2018-18(विविध)/17टी0सी0-III (Secretary Bhuvnesh Kumar, MSME Section-4), approving launch of the CFC Promotion Scheme under ODOP; partially amended by GO No. 613/18-4-2023-18(विविध)/17 टी0सी0-3 (Secretary Pranjal Yadav, digitally signed 30-09-2023), which states the 2018 GO stands amended to that extent and all other conditions remain in force.
तारीख
06-11-2018 (parent GO); 03-10-2023 (partial amendment)
लिंक
Parent GO: https://api.odopup.in/uploads/government-orders/71b0fbc0-86a1-4803-8b0c-1f63b1ebe736.pdf ; 2023 amendment: https://api.odopup.in/uploads/government-orders/d7cb08de-bae0-4f0b-ac06-e9d330e3b205.pdf ; index page: https://odopup.in/en/about/government-orders

दिशानिर्देशों की वर्तमान स्थिति

In force, not superseded. Parent GO 1095 dated 06-11-2018 as partially amended by GO 613 dated 03-10-2023 remains the latest CFC GO on the official ODOP GO index as of 05-09-2026; no 2024/2025/2026 amendment found (msme1connect portal text is stale and still shows the 2018 Rs 15 crore/90% norm).

स्रोत

स्वीकृति सम्बंधित विभाग करता है। आँकड़े दिखाई गई तिथि पर सत्यापित हैं; आवेदन से पहले पोर्टल देखें।